Monash Quantum Information Science

Current members


Kavan Modi, Principal investigator
Email: kavan.modi@monash.edu


Felix Pollock, Research fellow
Email: felix.pollock@monash.edu


Simon Milz, PhD student
Email: simon.milz@monash.edu


Francesco Campiaoli, PhD student
Email: francesco.campiaoli@monash.edu


Pedro Figueroa Romero, PhD student
Email: pedro.figueroaromero@monash.edu


Choudhry Shuaib, PhD student
Email: choudry.shuaib@monash.edu


Philip Taranto, Masters student
Email: philip.taranto@monash.edu


Mathias Jørgensen, Visiting Masters student
Email: ...


William Sloan, Honours student
Email: wjslo1@student.monash.edu


Aidan Zecevik, Honours student
Email: azec0001@student.monash.edu


Dominic Jurkschat, Honours student
Email: djur3@student.monash.edu


Top Notoh, Chief Motivation Officer
Email: top.notoh@monash.edu


Josh Morris, Quantum Gas Consultant and Former Honours student
Email: josh.morris@monash.edu

Former members

Visiting students

Fattah Sakuldee, PhD student from Mahidol (2016)
Nana Liu, DPhil student from Oxford (2014-2016)
Felix Binder, DPhil student from Oxford (2014)

Master's

Thao Le (2016)

Honours

Josh Morris (2017)
William Humphreys (2016)
Thao Le (2015)
Patrick Orlando (2015)
Philip Taranto (2015)
Mithuna Yoganathan (2014)

Semester/summer projects

William Sloan (S2 2017)
Luke Silveira (S1 2017)
James Hain (S2 2016)
Chiew Luk (S2 2016)
Luke Silveira (S2 2016)
Matthew Hendy (Sum 2016)
Josh Morris (S2 2015)
Bradley Hunt (Sum 2015)
Thao Le (S2 2014)
Patrick Orlando (S2 2014)
Philip Taranto (S2 2014)
Daniel Morrison (S1 2014)
Daniel Rowlands (Sum 2013, Oxford)
Jennifer Radtke (Sum 2012, Oxford)