Monash Quantum Information Science

Current members


Kavan Modi, Principal investigator
Email: kavan.modi@monash.edu


Felix Pollock, Research fellow
Email: felix.pollock@monash.edu


Simon Milz, PhD student
Email: simon.milz@monash.edu


Francesco Campiaoli, PhD student
Email: francesco.campiaoli@monash.edu


Pedro Figueroa Romero, PhD student
Email: pedro.figueroaromero@monash.edu


Graeme Berk, PhD student
Email: graeme.berk@monash.edu


Roberto Munoz, PhD student
Email: roberto.munoz@monash.edu


David Ceddia, Master's student
Email: david.ceddia@monash.edu


Taylor Kearney, Honours student
Email: tjkea5@student.monash.edu


Magdalini Zonnios, Honours student
Email: mzon1@student.monash.edu


Top Notoh, Chief Motivation Officer
Email: top.notoh@monash.edu

Former members

Visiting students

Mathias Jørgensen, PhD student from DTU (2017-2018)
Fattah Sakuldee, PhD student from Mahidol (2016)
Nana Liu, DPhil student from Oxford (2014-2016)
Felix Binder, DPhil student from Oxford (2014)

Master's

Philip Taranto (2019)
Thao Le (2016)

Honours

William Sloan (2018)
Dominic Jurkschat (2018)
Josh Morris (2017)
William Humphreys (2016)
Thao Le (2015)
Patrick Orlando (2015)
Philip Taranto (2015)
Mithuna Yoganathan (2014)

Semester/summer projects

Taylor Kearney (S1 2018)
William Sloan (S2 2017)
Luke Silveira (S1 2017)
James Hain (S2 2016)
Chiew Luk (S2 2016)
Luke Silveira (S2 2016)
Matthew Hendy (Sum 2016)
Josh Morris (S2 2015)
Bradley Hunt (Sum 2015)
Thao Le (S2 2014)
Patrick Orlando (S2 2014)
Philip Taranto (S2 2014)
Daniel Morrison (S1 2014)
Daniel Rowlands (Sum 2013, Oxford)
Jennifer Radtke (Sum 2012, Oxford)