Monash Quantum Information Science

Current members


Kavan Modi, Principal investigator
Email: kavan.modi@monash.edu


Felix Pollock, Research fellow
Email: felix.pollock@monash.edu


Francesco Campiaoli, PhD student
Email: francesco.campiaoli@monash.edu


Simon Milz, PhD student
Email: simon.milz@monash.edu


Pedro Figueroa Romero, PhD student
Email: pedro.figueroaromero@monash.edu


Philip Taranto, Masters student
Email: philip.taranto@monash.edu


Josh Morris, Honours student
Email: josh.morris@monash.edu

Former members

Fattah Sakuldee, DPhil
William Humphreys, Honours
Nana Liu, DPhil, Oxford (2016)
Felix Binder, DPhil, Oxford (2016)
Thao Le, Master's (2016), Honours (2015), 3rd year project (2014)
Patrick Orlando, Honours (2015), 3rd year project (2014)
Philip Taranto, Honours (2015), 3rd year project (2014)
Mithuna Yoganathan, Honours (2014)
Josh Morris, 3rd year project (2015)
Matthew Hendy, 3rd year project (2016)
Bradley Hunt, 3rd year project (2015)
Daniel Morrison, 3rd year project (2014)
Daniel Rowlands, Summer project Oxford (2013)
Jennifer Radtke, Summer project Oxford (2012)